Joyful Christmas

‘Joyful Christmas’ is the first Christmas album from Indonesian pop diva, Ruth Sahanaya. The album produced and arranged by Ricky Lionardi, and it’s a jazz big band production.


  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas (feat Sammy Simorangkir)
  4. O… Holy Night
  5. Joy To The World / Jingle Bells
  6. Merry Christmas, Darling
  7. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
  8. Christmas Song
  9. Sleigh Ride

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s