BTS : Senandung Indonesia Album Recording in Budapest

In May 2018, Ricky Lionardi finally went to the studio to record the 60-piece orchestra for Senandung Indonesia music album with Budapest Scoring Jazz Orchestra. The recording took place at Budapest city, Hungary for 4 hours.

In the upcoming album, one of the songs is performed by Indra Aziz along with Nial Djuliarso, Aksan Sjuman and Kevin Yosua in the rhythm section.

Check out the teaser, compiled and edited by Alexis Calvin, with footages from Budapest Scoring & Flo Hadjon.

Advertisements

BTS : Senandung Indonesia Rhythm Section Recording

 

BTS : Senandung Indonesia Rhythm Section Recording

Video by Alexis Calvin

Teaser : ‘Hidup Hanya Sekali’ OST oleh Reza Rahadian & Chelsea Islan

'Hidup Hanya Sekali' Dinyanyikan oleh Reza Rahadian @officialpilarez dan Chelsea Islan @chelseaislan Aransemen & Produser Musik : Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi Pencipta lagu : Ricky Surya Virgana @rickyvirgana Video : RL Studio Lagu ini akan ada di CD OST Perempuan Perempuan Chairil yang sudah dapat dipesan di nomor 087887731181 untuk Pre-Order. _ Tim Kerja OST : Produser Eksekutif : Titimangsa Foundation @titimangsafoundation , Ricky Lionardi Produser : Ricky Lionardi, Asmoro Jati Komposer/Konduktor : Ricky Lionardi Peramu Suara : Asmoro Jati @asmorojati CD Master : Koh Hok Laij Manajer Produksi Orkestra : Ricky Sutjipto @ricky_sutjipto Studio Rekaman Orkestra : SAE Institute Indonesia @saejakarta Pemusik : Ricky Lionardi Chamber Orchestra dan White Shoes & The Couples Company @wsatcc Fotografer : dr. Tompi @dr_tompi Fotografer Orkestra : Melon Lemon @blessedmelon Fotografer WSATCC : Endy Febrinand @endyfebrinand Desain Album : RL Studio Percetakan Album : IDO Printing @idoprinting @johannesrusli

A post shared by Titimangsa Foundation (@titimangsafoundation) on

Tim Kerja OST :
Produser Eksekutif : Titimangsa FoundationĀ @titimangsafoundation@happysalmaĀ , Ricky Lionardi
Produser : Ricky Lionardi, Asmoro Jati
Komposer/Konduktor : Ricky LionardiĀ @rickylionardi
Peramu Suara : Asmoro JatiĀ @asmorojati& Dimas PradiptaĀ @dimaspradipta
CD Master : Koh Hok Laij & Dimas Pradipta
Manajer Produksi Orkestra : Ricky SutjiptoĀ @ricky_sutjipto
Music copyist : Adika PerdanaĀ @adikaputraperdana
Studio Rekaman Orkestra : SAE Institute IndonesiaĀ @saejakarta
Pemusik : Ricky Lionardi Chamber Orchestra dan White Shoes & The Couples CompanyĀ @wsatcc
Penampilan khusus oleh Reza RahadianĀ @officialpilarezĀ & Chelsea IslanĀ @chelseaislan
Fotografer : dr. TompiĀ @dr_tompi
Fotografer Orkestra : Melon LemonĀ @blessedmelon
Fotografer WSATCC : Endy FebrinandĀ @endyfebrinand
Desain Album : RL Studio
Percetakan Album : IDO PrintingĀ @idoprintingĀ @johannesrusli

Dira Sugandi – ‘Langit’

Official Music Video of Dira’s Double Single “Langit – Pelangi” is out now!

Langit. Continue reading