sabda alam

‘Sabda Alam’ was released on 26 October 2018, as the debut of Senandung Indonesia project. Collaborated with @IndraAziz, Indonesia’s well known singer, vocal coach and founder of @VokalPlus@rickylionardi presented his rendition to preserve Indonesian popular songs by performing it in a classic yet modern way, to be enjoyed by all the people, from the young to mature music/jazz enthusiasts. #SABDAALAM was written by #ISMAILMARZUKI and published in 1950. Listen it now on your favorite digital platforms!

Performed by
Piano : Nial Djuliarso @nial_djuliarso
Drums : Aksan Sjuman @aksansjuman
Bass : Kevin Yosua
Rhythm Section recorded live at Sum It Studio
Tracking Engineer : Dimas Pradipta @dimaspradipta

Executive Producer : Ricky Lionardi
Producer : Ricky Lionardi
Arranger & Orchestrator : Ricky Lionardi
Mixed by Shandy Eka Permadi @shandyekapermadi & Ricky Lionardi at RL Studio
Mastering by Steve Corrao (SAGE Audio)

60-piece Budapest Scoring Jazz Orchestra
Orchestra recorded live in Budapest, Hungary

Senandung Indonesia Design Concept : Christa Linggar (SOSJ) @christalinggar
Ricky Lionardi’s photo : Alexis Calvin @pinnacle.music

In May 2018, Ricky Lionardi finally went to the studio to record the 60-piece orchestra for Senandung Indonesia music album with Budapest Scoring Jazz Orchestra. The recording took place at Budapest city, Hungary for 4 hours.

In the upcoming album, one of the songs is performed by Indra Aziz along with Nial Djuliarso, Aksan Sjuman and Kevin Yosua in the rhythm section.

Check out the teaser, compiled and edited by Alexis Calvin, with footages from Budapest Scoring & Flo Hadjon.

 

BTS : Senandung Indonesia Rhythm Section Recording

Video by Alexis Calvin

View this post on Instagram

'Hidup Hanya Sekali' Dinyanyikan oleh Reza Rahadian @officialpilarez dan Chelsea Islan @chelseaislan Aransemen & Produser Musik : Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi Pencipta lagu : Ricky Surya Virgana @rickyvirgana Video : RL Studio Lagu ini akan ada di CD OST Perempuan Perempuan Chairil yang sudah dapat dipesan di nomor 087887731181 untuk Pre-Order. _ Tim Kerja OST : Produser Eksekutif : Titimangsa Foundation @titimangsafoundation , Ricky Lionardi Produser : Ricky Lionardi, Asmoro Jati Komposer/Konduktor : Ricky Lionardi Peramu Suara : Asmoro Jati @asmorojati CD Master : Koh Hok Laij Manajer Produksi Orkestra : Ricky Sutjipto @ricky_sutjipto Studio Rekaman Orkestra : SAE Institute Indonesia @saejakarta Pemusik : Ricky Lionardi Chamber Orchestra dan White Shoes & The Couples Company @wsatcc Fotografer : dr. Tompi @dr_tompi Fotografer Orkestra : Melon Lemon @blessedmelon Fotografer WSATCC : Endy Febrinand @endyfebrinand Desain Album : RL Studio Percetakan Album : IDO Printing @idoprinting @johannesrusli

A post shared by Titimangsa Foundation (@titimangsafoundation) on

Tim Kerja OST :
Produser Eksekutif : Titimangsa Foundation @titimangsafoundation@happysalma , Ricky Lionardi
Produser : Ricky Lionardi, Asmoro Jati
Komposer/Konduktor : Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi
Peramu Suara : Asmoro Jati @asmorojati& Dimas Pradipta @dimaspradipta
CD Master : Koh Hok Laij & Dimas Pradipta
Manajer Produksi Orkestra : Ricky Sutjipto @ricky_sutjipto
Music copyist : Adika Perdana @adikaputraperdana
Studio Rekaman Orkestra : SAE Institute Indonesia @saejakarta
Pemusik : Ricky Lionardi Chamber Orchestra dan White Shoes & The Couples Company @wsatcc
Penampilan khusus oleh Reza Rahadian @officialpilarez & Chelsea Islan @chelseaislan
Fotografer : dr. Tompi @dr_tompi
Fotografer Orkestra : Melon Lemon @blessedmelon
Fotografer WSATCC : Endy Febrinand @endyfebrinand
Desain Album : RL Studio
Percetakan Album : IDO Printing @idoprinting @johannesrusli