Rectoverso Music Album

Rectoverso is a solo album from Dewi ‘Dee Lestari, known as singer/songwriter and an author. In Rectoverso, Ricky Lionardi work with Andi Rianto as fellow producer and arranger.


01 – Curhat Buat Sahabat
02 – Malaikat Juga Tahu
03 – Selamat Ulang Tahun
04 – Aku Ada (Feat. Arina Mocca)
05 – Hanya Isyarat
06 – Peluk (Feat. Aqi Alexa)
07 – Grew A Day Older
08 – Cicak Di Dinding
09 – Firasat
10 – Tidur
11 – Back To Heaven’s Light

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s