Indonesian Composer & Arranger

Astro Original Production

Director : Razaisyam Rashid

Screenplay : Salman Aristo

Film Composer : Ricky Lionardi

Sembilan, helmed by Razaisyam Rashid, follows Rimbun (Atiqah Hasiholan) whose son Taduh (Bima Azriel) mysteriously goes missing. The 10-episode series also stars Endhita Wibisono, Roy Marten, Beto Kusyairy, Luqman Hafids and Sara Ali. The series were penned by award-winning Indonesian scriptwriter Salman Aristo”

“The Astro Original series featuring Indonesian and Malaysian talent are currently being streamed on video-on-demand (VOD) platform GoPlay until July 22.”

Source : https://www.thejakartapost.com/life/2020/06/30/two-astro-original-series-featuring-indonesian-malaysian-talent-available-on-goplay.html

Diciptakan pada tahun 2006 oleh Vincentia Arie, Sinar Mas Song -atau biasa dikenal dengan Himne Sinar Mas- diciptakan untuk menumbuhkan rasa cinta karyawan kepada perusahaan.

Awal tahun 2020 ini, Sinar Mas Song telah diaransemen menjadi lebih modern. Sang Composer, Arranger dan Producer Hugo Agoesto bersama Co-Producer dan Arranger Ricky Lionardi dari RL Studio memadupadankan orkestra nan megah diiringi dengan nyanyian merdu dari penyanyi berbakat Mariska Setiawan Berikut kami hadirkan spesial untuk Anda, Sinar Mas Song 2020 (Official Video) yang dapat Anda gunakan di berbagai acara di ruang lingkup Sinar Mas

#SinarMasSong #SinarMas #HimneSinarMas

“Aku Cinta Dia” Music Credits

by Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi , Andien @andienaisyah , Budapest Scoring Jazz Orchestra
Original Composer : Adjie Soetama
Producer : Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi
Arranger & Orchestra Arranger : Ricky Lionardi
Mixing : Ari Renaldi @arirenaldi
Mastering : Steve Corrao SAGE Audio, Nashville TN

Andien’s Vocal Recording

Vocal Director : Bowo Soulmate @luciaquincy
Recorded at RL Studio Jakarta @rlstudio.production @shandyekapermadi
Rhythm Section :
Guitar : Gihon Lohanda @gihonlohanda
Bass : Rishanda Singgih @rishanda
Drums : Dimas Pradipta @dimaspradipta
Piano : Andy Gomez Setiawan @gom3zone
Recorded at Sum It! Studio

60-piece Jazz Orchestra by Budapest Scoring Jazz Orchestra – Recorded live in Budapest, Hungary

“Aku Cinta Dia” Music Video

Music Video Director : Fen Soong @fensoong @axiooportraiture
Music Video Editor : Hadi Wiguna @hadiwp
Axioo Stylist : Kate Kawijaya @catherinekawijaya
Andien’s MUA : Galuh Wulandari @galmakeup
Andien’s Hair Stylist : Harry @harry_harry108
Andien’s Stylist : Arkhoy @arkhoooy
Lighting at AXIOO Studio by Glow Light Pro @glowlightpro
Sound System by DSS Sound System @dssmusic
Venue : Moto Moto @motomotoid_ and Studio Axioo @axioo
Supporting talent for MV : Baron Nami @namibaron & Nina Sari Ishak @ninasariishak

Aku Cinta Dia – Senandung Indonesia Artwork : Christa Linggar @christalinggar