Festival Film Bandung 2016 – Penata Musik Terpuji : Ricky Lionardi

Featured

14482721_1131858560228037_3314243176457306112_nIn September 24th, 2016, Ricky Lionardi was honored to receive the award from Forum Film Bandung as Penata Musik Terpuji at Festival Film Bandung 2016 awarding Continue reading

Advertisements

Bangga Film Indonesia – Ricky Lionardi Orchestra

Featured

This is a tribute to Indonesia Movies from time to time. Capturing the best cinematic moment through the soundtrack. This is Bangga Film Indonesia by Ricky Lionardi Orchestra at Piala Citra – FFI 2014.

DANUR 2 : MADDAH – Extended Trailer

 

Production House : MD Pictures & Pichouse Films

Executive Producer: Dhamoo Punjabi

Producer: Manoj Punjabi

Director: Awi Suryadi

Music : Ricky Lionardi – RL Studio

Casts: Prilly Latuconsina, Sandrinna Michelle Skornicki, Shawn Adrian, Sophia Latjuba, Bucek, Gamaharitz, Kevin Bzezovski Taroreh, Alexander Bain, Matt White, Justin Rossi, Elena Victoria Holovcsak

 

Teaser : Monolog ‘Melankolis Sri’ oleh Chelsea Islan

Teaser : Monolog Perempuan – Perempuan Chairil : ‘Melankolis Sri’ oleh Chelsea Islan. Ilustrasi musik oleh Ricky Lionardi.

Tim Kerja OST :
Produser Eksekutif : Titimangsa Foundation @titimangsafoundation@happysalma , Ricky Lionardi
Produser : Ricky Lionardi, Asmoro Jati
Komposer/Konduktor : Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi
Peramu Suara : Asmoro Jati @asmorojati& Dimas Pradipta @dimaspradipta
CD Master : Koh Hok Laij & Dimas Pradipta
Manajer Produksi Orkestra : Ricky Sutjipto @ricky_sutjipto
Music copyist : Adika Perdana @adikaputraperdana
Studio Rekaman Orkestra : SAE Institute Indonesia @saejakarta
Pemusik : Ricky Lionardi Chamber Orchestra dan White Shoes & The Couples Company @wsatcc
Penampilan khusus oleh Reza Rahadian @officialpilarez & Chelsea Islan @chelseaislan
Fotografer : dr. Tompi @dr_tompi
Fotografer Orkestra : Melon Lemon @blessedmelon
Fotografer WSATCC : Endy Febrinand @endyfebrinand
Desain Album : RL Studio
Percetakan Album : IDO Printing @idoprinting @johannesrusli

 

BTS – Teater Perempuan-Perempuan Chairil

Sutradara: Agus Noor @agusnoor_
Produser : Happy Salma @happysalma
Penulis Naskah : Agus Noor, Hasan Aspahani @skalamata , Ahda Imran @ahdaimran
Pimpinan Artistik: Iskandar Loedin
@iskandarloedin
Penata Musik : Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi
Pengisi lagu : White Shoes and The Couples Company @wsatcc
Penata Rias : Daniel Gio Fransisco @danielgiofransisco
Hair do : Yudin Fakhrudin @yudin.fakhrudin
Penata Kostum: Retno Damayanti @retno_damayanti
.
Pemain:
Reza Rahadian, Marsha Timothy, Chelsea Islan, Tara Basro, dan Sita Nursanti