“Bengawan Solo”

by Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi, Tompi @dr_tompi, Budapest Scoring Jazz Orchestra
Original Composed by #Gesang

Listen now on every digital platforms:
smarturl.it/bengawansolo

Producer : Ricky Lionardi
Arranger & Orchestra Arranger : Ricky Lionardi
Mixing : Shandy Eka Permadi – RL Studio @shandyekapermadi
Mastering : Benny Siahaan @bennythosiahaan

60-piece Jazz Orchestra by Budapest Scoring Jazz Orchestra
Recorded live in Budapest, Hungary

Executive Producer : Ricky Lionardi, Melissa Isakh @melissalionardi
Media Relations & General Affair : Nina Sari Ishak @ninasariishak for #SenandungIndonesia
Ricky Lionardi Artwork Photographed by Alexis Calvin @alexis_calvin
Tompi Artwork Photographed by Tessy Penyami @tessypenyami
Artwork by Melissa Isakh

Bengawan Solo by #RickyLionardi Feat #Tompi is available on every digital platforms from 19 August 2019.
Follow the journey of @SenandungIndonesia & @RickyLionardi.

“Bengawan Solo” Official Lyric Video

Creative Director & Artwork : Melissa Isakh
Video Editor & Lyric : Sulastri @thelast_3
Ricky Lionardi & Budapest Scoring Orchestra Recording in Budapest footage by in-house BSO Videographer
Ricky Lionardi & Budapest Scoring Orchestra Recording in Budapest BTS footage by Melissa Isakh
Tompi recording with Ricky Lionardi at @rl.studioproductions footage by Melissa Isakh
Ricky Lionardi Artwork Photographed by Alexis Calvin @alexis_calvin
Tompi Artwork Photographed by Tessy Penyami @tessypenyami

Follow the journey of Senandung Indonesia & Ricky Lionardi,

#Bengawan Solo by #RickyLionardi Feat. #Tompi is available on every digital platforms from 19 August 2019.
Follow the journey of @SenandungIndonesia & @RickyLionardi.

In May 2018, Ricky Lionardi finally went to the studio to record the 60-piece orchestra for Senandung Indonesia music album with Budapest Scoring Jazz Orchestra. The recording took place at Budapest city, Hungary for 4 hours.

In the upcoming album, one of the songs is performed by Indra Aziz along with Nial Djuliarso, Aksan Sjuman and Kevin Yosua in the rhythm section.

Check out the teaser, compiled and edited by Alexis Calvin, with footages from Budapest Scoring & Flo Hadjon.

Ricky Lionardi Chamber Orchestra recording for  #PerempuanPerempuanChairil , Pre-Order/Pemesanan CD Soundtrack telah dibuka di +6287887731181 @titimangsafoundation

Musisi :
Cindy Clementine – Violin 1 @cindyclementine
Achi hardjakusumah – Violin 2 @achihardjakusumah
Jefrin parulian Simanullang – Viola @jeffrinvla
Anggelia Sande Lilingan – Cello @yayanganggelia
Kevin Yosua – Contrabass @kevinyosua
Mery Kasiman – piano @merykasiman
Tiwi Shakuhachi – Keyboard & Accordion
Lisa Gracia Supadi – Harp @lisagracia11
Donna Koeswinarso – Flute @donnakoeswinarso
Andy Gomez – Keyboard @gom3zone
Video by @alexis_calvin
Tim Kerja OST :
Produser Eksekutif : Titimangsa Foundation @titimangsafoundation@happysalma , Ricky Lionardi
Produser : Ricky Lionardi, Asmoro Jati
Komposer/Konduktor : Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi
Peramu Suara : Asmoro Jati @asmorojati& Dimas Pradipta @dimaspradipta
CD Master : Koh Hok Laij & Dimas Pradipta
Manajer Produksi Orkestra : Ricky Sutjipto @ricky_sutjipto
Music copyist : Adika Perdana @adikaputraperdana
Studio Rekaman Orkestra : SAE Institute Indonesia @saejakarta
Pemusik : Ricky Lionardi Chamber Orchestra dan White Shoes & The Couples Company @wsatcc
Penampilan khusus oleh Reza Rahadian @officialpilarez & Chelsea Islan @chelseaislan
Fotografer : dr. Tompi @dr_tompi
Fotografer Orkestra : Melon Lemon @blessedmelon
Fotografer WSATCC : Endy Febrinand @endyfebrinand
Desain Album : RL Studio
Percetakan Album : IDO Printing @idoprinting @johannesrusli