Bayi Gaib – Official Trailer

 

Production House : MD Pictures & Dee Company

Producer : Manoj Punjabi & KK Dheeraj

Director : Rizal Mantovani

Music : Ricky Lionardi – RL Studio

Advertisements

Original Soundtrack : Perempuan-Perempuan Chairil

Ricky Lionardi Chamber Orchestra recording for  #PerempuanPerempuanChairil , Pre-Order/Pemesanan CD Soundtrack telah dibuka di +6287887731181 @titimangsafoundation

Musisi :
Cindy Clementine – Violin 1 @cindyclementine
Achi hardjakusumah – Violin 2 @achihardjakusumah
Jefrin parulian Simanullang – Viola @jeffrinvla
Anggelia Sande Lilingan – Cello @yayanganggelia
Kevin Yosua – Contrabass @kevinyosua
Mery Kasiman – piano @merykasiman
Tiwi Shakuhachi – Keyboard & Accordion
Lisa Gracia Supadi – Harp @lisagracia11
Donna Koeswinarso – Flute @donnakoeswinarso
Andy Gomez – Keyboard @gom3zone
Video by @alexis_calvin
Tim Kerja OST :
Produser Eksekutif : Titimangsa Foundation @titimangsafoundation@happysalma , Ricky Lionardi
Produser : Ricky Lionardi, Asmoro Jati
Komposer/Konduktor : Ricky Lionardi @rickylionardi
Peramu Suara : Asmoro Jati @asmorojati& Dimas Pradipta @dimaspradipta
CD Master : Koh Hok Laij & Dimas Pradipta
Manajer Produksi Orkestra : Ricky Sutjipto @ricky_sutjipto
Music copyist : Adika Perdana @adikaputraperdana
Studio Rekaman Orkestra : SAE Institute Indonesia @saejakarta
Pemusik : Ricky Lionardi Chamber Orchestra dan White Shoes & The Couples Company @wsatcc
Penampilan khusus oleh Reza Rahadian @officialpilarez & Chelsea Islan @chelseaislan
Fotografer : dr. Tompi @dr_tompi
Fotografer Orkestra : Melon Lemon @blessedmelon
Fotografer WSATCC : Endy Febrinand @endyfebrinand
Desain Album : RL Studio
Percetakan Album : IDO Printing @idoprinting @johannesrusli